Sunshine Lollipops and Rainbows

As an enormous stroke to the ego of my writing ability, it seems that a few of you actually have been reading the entire post. I will admit that I was a little surprised due to the fact that I generally assume that my posts that contain mostly writing are not as universally accepted or appreciated as much as their picture documentation brethren. it is greatly appreciated. BUT, with all the praise I recieved, I also managed to step on a few toes. I will no longer post anything that could be considered vulgar or inappropriate…So with that i’d like to say that ~~~I’m sowee (*_^) 

Here’s a sample of what i’ll be writing about for now on…


Credit for the the lovely image used above goes to Lee Leplaw Deichmann///click the jump below to check it out///

http://leeleeandthebee.blogspot.com/2010/11/sunshine-lollipops-and-rainbows.html

2 thoughts on “Sunshine Lollipops and Rainbows

Leave a Reply

